Agencies » Sydney Trains

 •  SHL-Southern Highlands Line

Only branches with currently scheduled service are listed. Show all branches.

Moss Vale Station
Burradoo Station
Bowral Station
Mittagong Station
Yerrinbool Station
Bargo Station
Tahmoor Station
Picton Station
Douglas Park Station
Menangle Station
Menangle Park Station
Macarthur Station
Campbelltown Station

Additional Stops:

Running late Started Sun Jul 17 2022
due to a person needing medical assistance at Central.
General update Started Fri Jul 22 2022
The 2nd carriage is unavailable. Please move along the platform to board another available carriage.

Settings (enable more features)

Stops near me by GPS going North East South West

TransSee by Darwin O'Connor. Follow on Twitter.